Unholy Pursuit makeover

I’d like to thank a friend for the makeover of Unholy Pursuit: Devil on My Trail book cover. I chose this a late evening image from a back road rarely traveled for the theme because th…

Source: Unholy Pursuit makeover

About unholypursuit

A. White is a long time member of Romantic Time and Publisher's Weekly who has been writing for over fifteen years. She took classes in creative writing in college, specializing in ancient myths and legends. and at a local community center while living in Chicago. In college she won the national contest to verbally list every country in the world, it's capital and ingenious language. Her works are mainly horror, fantasy, extreme, and sci-fi as well as, as some may says, "the truly strange predicament and puzzling." Books that I've written are "Clash with the Immortals, and eleven others which are part of the "Unholy Pursuit saga," which should be finished this year. She has been working on the Chronicles since 2007. She wished to complete them all before introducing them to public so the readers wouldn't have to for the continuation to be written. The ideas of the book came from classic literature such as whose work greatly influence the world world such as Homer, Sophocles, Herodotus, Euripides, Socrates, Hippocrates, Aristophanes, Plato, Aristotle and many more. The "Book of Enoch" influenced the usage of Azazael as a main character and love interest. I created the primary main character from the Chronicle of Saints. I wanted to show them as real flesh and blood with thoughts, desires and yearning as any human. Not as they are so often depicted. So I created one of my own to show her as a real human that everyone can relate to.
This entry was posted in paranormal romance,. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Unholy Pursuit makeover

  1. P. Davis says:

    The author of this book I bought, I do not know him or her but I know the things written about here are not mere fantasy. The cover is what made me brought it from my local book store. The store owner said the publishing company asked that she stock the book.

    First of all, this is no ordinary book. But it would take someone well familiar with the prophecies to know that. The things mentioned here are not common Christian knowledge. Only the Elect, real saints and prophets know these things.

    People who think they know God but do not know him in depths are going to dismiss this as a fictional book but this is not a fictional book. This is what is to come.

    I’m not some wide-eyed zealot as the world love to portray those with any insight about the prophecies.

    Like President Obama said “In politics and in life, ignorance is not a virtue. It’s not cool to not know what you’re talking about. That’s not keeping it real or telling it like it is. That’s not challenging political correctness. That’s just not knowing what you’re talking about,” the president said. “And yet, we’ve become confused about this,” he continued, warning that the rejection of facts and science would lead the US on a path of decline.

    Oh, well that has already happened. I see people writing things on the internet all the time that are dumb as dirt. But this book is not. Spiritual Warrior Saints are real people. They are the human guardians of the portals of any nation. The last defense before hell reaches the earthly realm. They are mentioned throughout the bible and torah not just in the Gnostic gospel. But people just didn’t know what the bible was talking about. A real one is nothing like the terrorist that goes around harming innocent people. A real one only go after the forces of true evil because they know the difference.

    I know this is not what he was referring to when he said this but it can apply to anything. A. White is NOT ignorance on this subject.

     “Yet Michael the archangel, when contending with the devil he disputed about the body of Moses, durst not bring against him a railing accusation, but said, The Lord rebuke thee.” This is what caught my eye this was no ordinary writer. This author knows that Jesus and Michael are one and the same. I have listened to many ministers who do not even know that!

    Here is the raw reality, when a nation destroy it own spiritual defense. It has shot itself in the foot. That nation will fall. It is left with no spiritual defense beyond that which angel gives, that when demons move in and destroy it. An angel has to follow one’s free will to do something. If you want to call up hell then angels have step aside and let it pass. A warrior saint do not have to honor humanity’s free will. They can step in and burst yours and the demon’s ass too and sent it crying back to hell. Why do people think demons want the dumb ass humans to kill the warrior saint to begin with? Demons can’t kill or her, their blades are divine. But other humans can. I was reading the things this author was talking about has happened in his or her life. I think it’s a she for motherhood is mentioned. These things are not of ordinary everyday occurrences. At least not in America. These are people operating under the order of their master, satan.

    What exactly is this author? An Elect, saint or a prophetess I do not know for I have never met her. But I know they are very knowledgeable about relatively hidden things. They may not be aware of it. I don’t believe they know the depths they went but I want to thank them for writing what others fear to write.

    The American members of the heavenly army aren’t dead. But for some reason they are staying off the battlefield letting us have it our way. I don’t know why but they are. Most likely they have decided to let Americans fight and defend their own spiritual ports since we know it all. I liked the book because it wasn’t filled with a bunch of fluff stuff. It’s a story about triumphing and overcoming odd. Not a happy, feel good book. It’s more aline with the prophets of old and the turmoils of the early days of Christianity. It isn’t a religious work. The author isn’t trying to convert you to anything. That’s the power of the story.

    So my question to this author, is what are you? An Elect, a prophetess or a saint. I’m leaning more toward a saint but I do know this. You are no ordinary, everyday person.

    P. Davis

    Like

    • P. Davis, thank you very much for your purchase. A part of all books purchased goes to aid someone in need. But to answer your question I’m none of those things. I’m humbled by your assessment of me. All I’m is someone who tries to treat everyone the way I wish to be treated. I took what was already long ago written and but not widely known and made it into a fictional story. I had never read an account about the life of a saint before they became famous, except the Confessions of St. Augustine and St Moses. No, I don’t mean Moses the Lawgiver. Like once said by the famous blues singer Betsy Smith, “One has to have lived the blues in order to sing them.” I think the same applies to writing.

      Like

Leave a Reply

