Books of the UnHoly Pursuit Saga

the_devil_on_my_trail-live-bookThe first book of the series lay the foundation for the entire series.

The Immortal Lover.jpg

The first book of the “PREQUEL” series. Although, the Immortal Lover is a Prequel Book. It’s also it’s own individual series. Each will be listed as they are published. Immortal lover revised background-with borders-1 ebook resized

Red and Gold book cover front without red border.jpg

The Tree cover sharpen-use this one 8-9-17-ebook

Bea's Halloween ebook

These are all available as of 3/20/18. They can be found on just about any where books are sold!!!

12 Responses to Books of the UnHoly Pursuit Saga

  1. Heather Camaraderie says:

    I have read them all and are looking for more! All are very good in different ways. I love how the author is able to change gears. Each book is drastically different although written by the same person.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. D'Azur says:

    Great stories for a relatively new author. After reading the first book I decided to seek your other books out. I like how you can switch tones and make each book an individual book although it’s related to the previous noel.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Baar says:

    I loved Bea’s Halloween.


  4. Herph says:

    When will your next book be out?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Jetty says:

    I loved “The Tree”


  6. Brendan says:

    The Fairy Tree Troll is missing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.