Category Archives: 666

Realm of Hope: An Action-packed Fantasy Epic (Realm of Hope Trilogy Book 1) by E.L. Li

Darkness is rising… Gripping and action-filled, Realm of Hope is an epic science-fantasy tale with magic, supernatural powers, superheroes, and a large and diverse cast, perfect for fans of Percy Jackson & The Olympians, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Kingdom Hearts, … Continue reading

Posted in 666, character, interplanetary | Tagged , | 1 Comment

Encountering Racism in Literature? Have I encountered it? Sure, I have. Part II

This person and I were communicating fine with the first couple of letters exchanged. There was no pressure or timeline for a review. Out of the blues they send this nasty letter. Proof___ R___ c—–@editoral.com Nov 09, 2019, 1:42 PM … Continue reading

Posted in 666, Absurd, abuse, books, Fans, fantasy, life, publishing, words, writers, writings | Tagged , , | 23 Comments

Taxi Straight To Hell 6*66*66

Jesus is standing over there in a glass showcase while the devil’s cab is waiting for you. Whomever the man standing outside the cab waited for perhaps fifty to sixty years ago I suspected was awful upset when they came … Continue reading

Posted in 666, heaven, hell, horror, humanity, radio, religion, Sacrifices, Strange Phenomenon | Tagged , , , | 4 Comments