King Eochaidh the Horse Warrior

book-cover

It was the year of 887 A.D., the end of Roman occupation in Britannia and still the very mention of his real name congers up of the dark images of hell, torture, vile things and fire. So he kept it to himself. At this time the Scots were fighting off the kings of England as well as coping with the bitter struggles of their own clans. Not to add their defense against the fearsome Viking. They needed all the aid they could get. But as their sphere of military influence grew they waged better battles against the kings of England. But was unable to defeat them. Little did they know who was helping them fight for personal reasons. Reasons this strange king kept to himself.

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is the first book of the quadrilogy (4 books) that will begin in later March. It may seems as thus I have written a lot of books but actually all were written years ago. I am just getting around to publishing them. 🙂

About unholypursuit

A. White is a long time member of Romantic Time and Publisher's Weekly who has been writing for over fifteen years. She took classes in creative writing in college, specializing in ancient myths and legends. and at a local community center while living in Chicago. In college she won the national contest to verbally list every country in the world, it's capital and ingenious language. Her works are mainly horror, fantasy, extreme, and sci-fi as well as, as some may says, "the truly strange predicament and puzzling." Books that I've written are "Clash with the Immortals, and eleven others which are part of the "Unholy Pursuit saga," which should be finished this year. She has been working on the Chronicles since 2007. She wished to complete them all before introducing them to public so the readers wouldn't have to for the continuation to be written. The ideas of the book came from classic literature such as whose work greatly influence the world world such as Homer, Sophocles, Herodotus, Euripides, Socrates, Hippocrates, Aristophanes, Plato, Aristotle and many more. The "Book of Enoch" influenced the usage of Azazael as a main character and love interest. I created the primary main character from the Chronicle of Saints. I wanted to show them as real flesh and blood with thoughts, desires and yearning as any human. Not as they are so often depicted. So I created one of my own to show her as a real human that everyone can relate to.
This entry was posted in Christianity, novel, paranormal romance,, quotes, romance, Supernatural and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

195 Responses to King Eochaidh the Horse Warrior

  1. Christian Eehret says:

    Fantastic post, I think other site owners need to learn lots from
    this web site its really user-friendly and also contains great articles.

    Like

  2. Anderson says:

    As I site owner I believe the written content material here is extremely fantastic. I love the fact that you wrote about a person not so well known. A character little is known about in history. Most people chose someone who everyone knows about. Well done.

    Like

  3. Wiley says:

    I can hardly wait to see what you will do with this character in the other series you mentioned. I, besides think therefore, perfectly penned book!

    Like

  4. de concurso gratis says:

    Eu simplesmente não poderia sair do seu site antes de dizer que eu realmente adorei os livros e as informações usuais que um indivíduo aqui oferece para seus convidados?

    Eu vou voltar incessantemente para verificar novas postagens. Por sinal, eu li o Immortal Lover e amei. Especialmente a parte sobre Cassnova. Você levou o romance de volta aos caminhos do velho mundo. Gratis


    I simply could not leave your web site before saying that I really loved the books and the usual information an individual here provide for your guests? I’m going to be back incessantly to Check out new posts. By the way, I read the Immortal Lover and loved it. Especially the part about Casanova. You took romance back to the ways of the old world. Thanks.

    Like

  5. Harrison says:

    I really like reading an article that can make people think. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

    Like

  6. Margo says:

    We absolutely love your books and your blog. My husband and I find most of your books to be exactly we are looking for in a book. I don’t mind fantasy, I love fictional and romance but when it goes so far into unrealistic that it is just plain ridiculous I lose interest. However, would you offer guest writers to write content to some of your subjects? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome website!

    Like

  7. Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in our local community in the same niche. Books. Your blog provided us valuable information about your work. We are adding your books to our reading project. The decision came after a patient told us how reading about your character ruminating over tough breaks. How she didn’t give up gave them courage to keep pushing. You have done a wonderful job of giving people courage to keep going even when the going get rough!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Adell, I am happy it was able to help someone find the courage needed. I’m humbled they chose my work as an inspiration. I hope all is going well with them and their treatment.

      Like

  8. Sean says:

    I was curious if you ever considered changing the structure of your website? Its very well written; I love what you’ve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. You’ve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    Like

    • Thank you for your comment. I will take that in considerations. But if it was short. Everyone wouldn’t get the opportunity to state their opinion before the post ran out of space. 🙂

      Like

  9. Pingback: When good people do nothing. Chaos follows. | The Novel: UnHoly Pursuit: Devil on my Trail

  10. Lamar says:

    Hiya, I am really glad I’ve found this info.

    Today bloggers publish only about gossips and the internet and this is really annoying. A good blog talks about things outside the internet with exciting contents. Things like this is what I need. Thanks, I hope you keeping this web-site going for a long time. I’ll be revisiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

    Like

  11. Isadora says:

    Eu sou genuinamente encantado para ler isto web site postos que consiste
    toneladas de útil dados , obrigado por fornecer

    esses tipos de dados .

    I am genuinely delighted to read this web site posts that consists
    Tons of useful data, thanks for providing
    These types of data.

    Like

  12. Maria DeLuzia says:

    Je sais que c’est hors sujet, mais j’avais cherché quelque chose de différent depuis longtemps et un ami suggère que votre livre dise qu’il l’a vu en ligne et que c’était curieux qui m’a fait le lire. Si vous me permettez de savoir où envoyer une critique de livre, je me dérange pas d’en envoyer un. Je sais qu’il y a beaucoup de révélations pour faire des plaintes sur le temps qu’ils retirent de leur journée pour rédiger une critique. Ils mentent. Il ne faut pas plusieurs jours pour écrire un commentaire. Je suis critique et ce n’est pas difficile une fois que vous avez vraiment lu le livre. Je lis seulement ce que j’aime et révise ce que j’aime. Il ne me faudra pas si longtemps pour écrire un commentaire car il vous a amené à écrire ce livre. J’ai apprécié votre prise de décision différente et rafraîchissante à l’écriture. Heureux travail bien fait.


    I know this is off-topic, but I had been looking for something different for a long time and a friend suggested your book saying he saw one online and it was curiosity that made me read it. If you let me know where to send a book review I do not mind sending one. I know there’s lot of reviewers out to make money complaints about the time they take out of their day to write a review. They are lying. It doesn’t take several days to write a review. I’m a reviewer and it is not difficult once you’ve actually read the book. I only read what I like and review what I like. It won’t take me as long to write a review as it took you to write this book. I appreciated your taking a different and refreshing approach to writing. Congratulations, job well done.

    Like

  13. Helena says:

    Γεια σας και ευχαριστώ που αφιερώσατε το χρόνο να γράψετε τα βιβλία και τις πληροφορίες σας στα blogs. Σίγουρα πήρα κάτι νέο από εδώ κάθε φορά που επισκέπτομαι. Μου αρέσουν οι ιστορίες σου. Δεν μπορώ ακριβώς να εξηγήσω τη γωνιά της ιστορίας σας λέγοντας αλλά είναι ένα πλούσιο μίγμα παλαιών, καινούργιων και κάτι άλλο που δεν μπορώ να περιγράψω πλήρως, αλλά οτιδήποτε είναι, είναι καλό. Νομίζω ότι η μοναδικότητα του τρόπου γραφής σας είναι αυτό που το κάνει τόσο διαφορετικό.

    Λοιπόν προσθέτω το επόμενο βιβλίο στη συλλογή μου και βρίσκω τη δουλειά σου περισσότερο από το αντίστοιχο συναρπαστικό περιεχόμενο.

    Επιστρέφω πολύ γρήγορα για τις ενημερώσεις σας.


    Hi there and thanks for taking the time to write the books and for your info in the blogs. I have certainly picked something new from here everytime I visit. I like your stories. I can’t exactly explain your angle of story telling but it’s a rich blend of old, new and something else I can’t fully describe but whatever it is, it’s good. I think the uniqueness of your way of writing is what make it so different.

    Well I’m adding the next book to my collect and I find your work more of their respective fascinating content.

    I check back for your updates very soon.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Helena, I translated your post because aren’t many here who can read Greek. I hope you don’t mind. Thanks for choosing my work and adding it to your collection. You are welcome back any day you chose to drop in. I Know you saw that the name Helena was the name of Ana’s older sister. 🙂

      Like

  14. Ricco says:

    Great selection of informative contents. I found your site after reading your book. I, in fact enjoyed accounts on your blog posts as much I enjoyed the book. Anyway, I will look forward to the next book. Keep up the book writing. I like that your cover and stories are different.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Antalya says:

    Its ⅼike ʏou read mʏ mind when you wrote this book! I liked stories set in this time period but yours was different. Yoս seems to know sо muϲh aƅout this subject. Are you a historian? I like how yoᥙ wrote tɦе book and everything іn it especially the conflict between Ana and Erin but they help each other in the end. Doesn’t Edward the Elder know that isn’t his father he’s talking to? Doesn’t he know dead people don’t come back? Doesn’t he know that’s the ancient Saxon god Woldeniel he’s talking to? What is wrong with him as to why he’s killing off his family? Ⅰ think that ʏou could add some pics tо the book to drive the message home a little bіt, but other than that, this is great book. An excellent read. I’ll certаinly be bаck looking for the next book.

    Like

    • Hi there. Thanks for dropping in and thank you for your compliments. But no, I am not a historian. I’m just an avid reader. 🙂 I am glad you enjoyed the twists. I think Edward went sort of mad in the end. I guess madness is bind to set in if you keeps killing your own relatives. Check back and learn when the next book will be published. 🙂

      Like

  16. Atilila says:

    I must say there’s a lot of useful information here. Fortunate for me I found your site, and I’m disappointed I didn’t find it earlier. A friend referred your book to me is how I found your site. Real readers would like to know these things.

    Like

  17. Lydia says:

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the page layout of your site? Making it shorter. I mean its very well written; I love what you’ve got to say. But some pages are too lengthy. All of us aren’t scholars and like to read big books and such. Some of us like to read quick and short articles. Yes, I noticed this is more of a blog for smart people but we not so smart people like to read too. How about more pictures and less words?

    Like

    • Thank you Lydia for dropping by. I don’t specifically write for scholars. 🙂 I just do a lot of research because I feel scholars will point out inaccurate information. I will keep your suggestions in mind when writing. 🙂

      Like

  18. Katia says:

    Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog centered on the same subjects you are discussing and would really like to have you share some stories/information about your books. I know my audience would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

    Like

  19. Nicole says:

    ¿Se imprimirá alguno de sus libros en español? Aunque, puedo leer Inglés I perfer para leer en español.

    Translation:
    Will any of your books be printed in Spanish. Although, I can read English I prefer to read in Spanish.

    Like

  20. Gud says:

    I was looking at my Instagrams and found one of your articles. Not exactly the article but one of your pictures? I see you are quite popular and everywhere. 🙂

    Like

  21. Vinicius says:

    Adoro o que você faz aqui. Posso sugerir que você escreva mais sobre esse assunto?

    I love what you do here. May I suggest that you write more about this?

    Like

    • Hi Vinicus, Thank you for your interest in King Eochaidh the Horse Warrior but I try not to repeat myself. King Eochaidh is just of the personas Azazael has lived as. There are many more. All of them doesn’t have a book dedicated to them but they are mentioned through out the series. There are three more books in this series. He is as deviant in them as he is in King Eochaidh the Horse Warrior. It’s hard to turn Azazel into a good guy. “)

      Like

  22. Paige says:

    This post is genuinely a good one. It helps new net viewers understand the character better.

    Like

  23. Bryan says:

    Escreva mais, é só isso que eu tenho que dizer. As histórias são excelentes. Um Masterpeice. Fico feliz que alguém além de mim possa ver isso.

    Outra coisa, eu gostei que você literalmente não confiasse no vídeo para fazer seu ponto de vista. Você definitivamente sabe do que está falando; Eu gosto que você não desperdice sua inteligência apenas publicando vídeos e fotos como se fossemos crianças que precisavam de meios visuais para entender algo.

    Eu gosto do seu blog, porque é como seus livros e personagens, challegning. Você nos dá algo informativo para ler? Embora, o rei E seja uma história de ficção ainda é informativo. Mantenha o bom trabalho. Estou feliz em ver alguém escrito levado a sério novamente.

    Translation:

    Write more, that’s all I have to say. The stories are superb. A Masterpiece. I’m glad someone besides me can see that.

    Another thing, I like that you didn’t literally relied on the video to make your point of view. You definitely knows what you’re talking about; I like that you don’t waste your intelligence on just posting videos and pictures as if we are children who needs visual aids to understand something.

    I like it your blog because it is like your books and characters, challenging. You gives us something informative to read? Although, King E is a fictional story it’s still informative. Keep up the good work. I’m glad to see someone have writing taken seriously again.

    Like

  24. Nicole says:

    Há algo novo e interessante sempre que eu verificar este site. Vocês têm me arruinaram com informações. Eu sou muito preguiçoso para procurar sozinho. Todos estão aguardando o próximo livro desta série.


    There’s something new and interesting everytime I check this site. You guys have sort of spoiled me with information I’m too lazy to look up on my own. Everyone here is waiting for the next book of this series.

    Like

  25. Fonta says:

    Based on the excerpt of the first book in this series. I mean the big black and red book. When you talked about futuristic part…. I was a little reluctant to read this one for I thought it was going to have death rays fighting an ancient medieval battle or a space warship was going to alit on the plains. I went back and read the first one and I saw it had a futuristic setting and changes to the environment from the present day but it wasn’t what I thought it would be. I was expecting it to be something like “Cowboys in Space” but I see it was nothing like that. I like how you showed advance technology without every @#$ thing being so techie. I love techie books but in my opinion, some go overboard with it. Every other sentence is “Stardash #8993 on the Planet Visa of the Faraway Galaxy in the Nebula of the Horse. We encountered unknown species. They are enslavers of the Yikko race or whomever ‘you fill in the blank‘” and next comes the firepower from the spaceship and light show. You can predict how it’s going to go. I mean I can read a few like this but Gosh when all of the futuristic books are like this it starts to bore you. Thank you for actually sitting down and taking the time and imagination to create something entirely different.

    Like

  26. Larue says:

    While I was surfing the internet looking for something new to read when I stumbled upon your books. I was looking for something I had not read a version. What caught my attention was your book covers are different. They aren’t a cookie cutter mode of every other book cover out there. So I figured it was worth looking into. Perhaps the story wouldn’t be cookie cutter either and I was right. I don’t think I have read this story depicted as you wrote it. LOL! Another thing, I loved how you ventured into other genres. Most authors stick with the original genre the story starts in and end it there. But you threw a little bit of everything in there and somehow made it work. I like that.

    I loved the meeting of Ana and Erin. Both are strong women from two different era.

    Like

  27. Maria says:

    I read this book twice. I can’t wait to the others of this series to come out.

    Like

  28. Pedro says:

    Eu realmente adorei o livro. Continue escrevendo-os. Gostei tanto que procurei outros livros que você escreveu. Devo dizer que a forma como ele terminou me surpreendeu. Eu não estava esperando o final.


    I really enjoyed the book. Keep writing them. I enjoyed it so much I looked for other books you wrote. I must say the way it ended surprised me. I wasn’t expecting the ending.

    Like

  29. Gabriel says:

    Eu leio seu trabalho e gosto do fato de ter tomado o tempo para agradecer seus fãs que não falam inglê

    translation

    I read your work and like the fact you take the time to thank your non-English speaking fans.

    Like

    • Gabriel, thanks for dropping by. I do my best to show appreciation to all fans of my work regardless of nationality. 🙂

      Gabriel, obrigado por passar. Eu faço o meu melhor para mostrar apreço a todos os fãs do meu trabalho, independentemente da nacionalidade.

      Like

  30. Casella says:

    Este é um blog genuíno interessante. Eu gosto do assunto e de como você fala sobre muitas coisas diferentes.


    translated.

    This is a genuine interesting blog. I like the topics and how you talk about many different things.

    Like

  31. Dominick says:

    Hi my friend! I’d wish to say that this article on this book is amazing. Nicely written and come with appropriate and important inform about the story. I’d like to see more posts like one this on your books. I’ve read King Eochaidh three times. I can’t wait to get the paper one. I loved the battlefield scene where she doesn’t know it him riding toward her on the giant horse thundering like it’s a thunder god and she prepares to attack. He yanks the helmet off shortly before he reach her because she is about to let him have it! He remove the helmet so that she can see it’s him and ride by at full gallop and scoop her up and flip her over his shoulder. I’m not normally a romantic reader but that scene was hot. The barbs between Ana and Alfred the Great are funny. I think it rude the way she ignores Queen Ealhswith lecturing her.

    Like

    • Hi Dominick, happy to have you. Thank you for your assessment. I’m well please you enjoyed it enough to re-read it. Well, you know Ana, you have better quickly identify yourself and your intentions or she open fires.

      Like

  32. Melissa says:

    Ik wil dat je weet dat dit boek vrij populair is in Nederland. Mijn hele familie heeft het gelezen. Ik moet zeggen dat u meer kennis heeft met onze geschiedenis dan veel van deze regio’s. Normaal gesproken volgt ik geen auteur om iets te zeggen nadat ik hun werk heb gelezen. Meestal belemmert de filosofische delen van het werk mij, maar ik vond de jouwe verstandig. Ik dacht eerst dat het een damsel in nood roman zou zijn, maar deze vrouwen kunnen hun eigen houden. Ik vind dat leuk in een sterke heldin.


    translation:
    I want you to know this book is pretty popular in the Netherlands. My entire family have read it. I must say you are more knowledgeable about our history than many from these regions. Normally, I do not track an author down to say anything after I read their work. Usually the philosophic parts of work bothers me but I found yours to make sense. I at first thought it was going to be a damsel in distress novel but these women can hold their own. I like that in a strong heroine.

    Like

  33. Catherine says:

    Will the other books tell how Edward and Wolden gets together? And spread their madness all over the land? Edward goes nuts. There’s no way in Hades I would’ve gone out that a Crypt at such unholy hour to see what or who was calling me. He thought it was the ghost of his oldest sister who he murder calling him but it wasn’t.

    Like

  34. Kerry says:

    Hello there! I forgot to tell you the ending kinda freaked me out a little, but in a good way. I didn’t see that one coming. Didn’t Edward know that wasn’t his father? I guess he was so close to madness that he didn’t. That’s what happens when you kill your own siblings. You go crazy.

    Like

  35. Kerry says:

    Good blog you have here. Love the way you bring things to life. It’s very difficult to find excellent writing like yours nowadays. I truly appreciate authors like you! You took the time to write a real story. I like that. Looking forward to the next one. I like your style of writing. It’s elegant but easy to understand. Take care!!

    Like

  36. Claude says:

    Bonjour, je suis parisienne, je ne lis généralement pas l’épopée de quelqu’un d’autre que le français, mais celui-ci était plutôt bon. Très bien.

    Hello, I’m a Parisian, I usually don’t read epic about anyone else other than the French but this one was quite good. Very good.

    Like

  37. Reagan says:

    Many thanks for sharing this blog packed with so much information. Stopping by your site helped me to find what I was looking for. I didn’t know anything about King Eochaidh, I couldn’t even pronounce his name. I find him far more interesting than King Arthur. But the real men were like Azazel…had a problem with keeping a certain body part in their pants.

    Like

  38. Julianna says:

    You’ve a number of good books here. I did a minor searches on you and found you haven’t been out very long. I also see many others can relate with along me on your books. Did you write them all in one year?

    I see where you say you been writing for twenty years. Wow, that’s a long time. I was only two years old when this series started. How did you stay with it for so long? I would’ve lost interest in writing in twenty years.

    Great post and greater work!

    Like

  39. Clicando says:

    Få vred, hvis du ønsker, og ikke godkende mit indlæg. Men du amerikanerne kender ikke fremragende skrivning og historiefortælling Når du ser det. Det er en gammel historie fortalt fra en ny synsvinkel. Den samme kedelige historie igen og igen gør din bestseller liste. Har du ikke folk har en fantasi eller er for forbehold at bruge det? Tak, tak, tak for ikke at skrive om nogle blondine … Jeg kan tale for jeg er aske blonde aske menneskeheden kommer, der ikke kan gøre andet end at vride hænderne og tage lort ud for en mand. Endelig en af ​​jer skrive noget værd at læse og din bestseller liste folk ignorerer det. Hvor lys er de? Dette er en historie supreb!


    Translations

    Get angry if you wish and do not approve my post. But you Americans do not know excellent writing and story telling when you see it. It’s an old story told from a new point of view. The same boring story again and again makes your best seller’s list. Do not you people have an imagination or are too prejudice to use it? Thank you, thank you, thank you for not writing about some blonde…I can speak for I’m as blonde as humanity come, who can’t do anything other than wring her hands and take crap off a man. Finally one of you write something worth reading and your best seller’s list people ignores it. How bright are they? This is a superb story!

    Like

  40. Dinheiro says:

    Your books are very popular in my country. Since we are mentioned in them a lot of country men and women are interested in what you had to say about us.

    I know this isn’t a traditional summer read. I did not want to read about some airhead with no real problems except those of her own creation while relaxing on the beach. By it’s the only time I have off from work so I read it on my kindler unlimited I wanted to read something with real depths. I was tired of the traditional mortal and immortal love stories but I must say…it’s indeed different and the characters are actual exciting. Not someone telling you they are exciting or trying to brainwash you into believing they are exciting when they are flatter than the paper they were written on. I am glad you didn’t kill the story by bogging it down with unnecessary details like what Ana had for breakfast.

    Azazel as King Eochaidh is a royal ass. But a sexy as hell devil.

    I loved it when Ana and Erin faced off to see who was the baddest queen of them all. That scene stayed with me for a while. Ana won all hands down. Erin had sense enough when to back down. That showed a lot about Erin’s character. She knew she would lose the fight had she attacked Ana and had enough dignity to back down.

    I plan to pick up a copy of “The Tree” I want to know more Ana BuFaye. She isn’t your traditional female character.

    Like

  41. Maria says:

    Me encanta la historia. Es muy interesante y emocionante. Soy español, ¿cuándo se publicará este libro en mi lengua materna? Yo leo bien el inglés, pero muchos que están interesados ​​en él no lo hacen

    I love the story line. It’s very interesting and exciting. I’m Spanish, when will this book be published in my native language. I read English well but many who are interested in it do not.

    Like

  42. Joaob says:

    Há muita coisa a ser dita na internet, mas é difícil encontrar pessoas experientes na net que realmente sabem sobre o que estão falando em uma figura historativa popular, muito menos um conhecido como King Eochaid. Você é muito experiente neste assunto específico, no entanto,

    <Saiba o que você está falando! Obrigado por ter tido uma história séria.

    There’s a lot being said on the internet but is difficult to find experienced people on the net who actually knows what they are talking about on a popular historical figure let alone one as little known about as King Eochaidh the Horse Warrior. You are very knowledgeable on the subject, and know what you’re talking about! Thank you for taking history serious.

    Like

    • Joaob, I assume that’s another variation of Jacob…anyway thanks for your visit. Actually King Eochaidh isn’t well known among as King Arthur nor Alfred the Great in the English speaking world so it took a lot of research to learn who he was. But I, as you found him rather exciting. 🙂

      Like

  43. Maria Fernidino says:

    Fiquei atônito ao ver um autor retratando um santo como o principal protagonista. A idéia é brilhante. Nunca lembrei de um escrito em uma língua de bronze, mas se você lê os relatos de muitas vidas de santos eles não eram pessoas perfeitas.


    I was astonished to see an author portraying a saint as the main protagonist. The idea is brilliant. I have never read of one written in such a brass language but if you read the accounts of many of the saints lives they were not perfect people.

    Like

  44. Rafael says:

    Keep them coming. I plan to buy them all. I loved this book. It’s a love story but I liked that you didn’t overwhelm it with ‘feelings’. It isn’t necessary to tell someone you love them every second. You show them you love them.

    And no, I am not some crazy guy nor a spammer. That seems to be the notion so many takes if they reads someone say they like something that everyone else hasn’t discovered yet. It’s a genuine good book.

    Like

  45. Stephaine Colton says:

    Hi, I’m British but have lived in the US for years. My husband is American and so am I by now. I introduced my mother to your first book and she loved it. Ana BuFaye is now her favorite heroine. She loves Ana’s kick ass attitude, sassy comebacks, and her will to fight. She may lay down and cry for a while when her heart is broken but after awhile Ana gets up swinging. Mom dearly loved the scene where Ana finally get King Eochaidh to follow her through the time portal and he begins to question…now get this, his own future self preference in the bedroom. He goes on and on until she smacks him in the face to make him listen to what she’s saying she need to him to do.

    Thad her first husband, Bea’s father is a cad. There’s no other way to say it.

    We both looks forward to the next book in this series.

    Like

    • Hi Stephaine, I’m happy that your mom finds the books enjoyable. There’s another one out at the moment that deals with Ana early years. “The Tree: The First Book of the Chronicles of Ana)

      Like

  46. Tina says:

    Are Azazel’s eyes made of gemstones?

    Like

  47. Waltina says:

    Hi there, I enjoy reading through your post and your books. I wanted to write a note to support and thanks you. Keep up the great work

    Like

  48. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had
    written and say, I’m completely enjoying your blog. I as well am
    an ambitious blogger however I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for newbie blog writers?

    I’d definitely appreciate it.

    Like

    • Hi sorry, your first post was eaten but I’m glad you reposted. No, the only solution I know is to market your site and make sure it into major search engines. Tell family and friends about your site and encourage them to tell their friends.

      Like

Leave a Reply

